Bestyrelsen Juelsminde Handelsstandsforening:


Formand: Tina Vind Trabjerg, Titra Dekor, mail: titra@mail.dk
Næstformand: Kenneth Kristensen, Online SpiderWEB, mail: Kenneth@osw.guru
Kasser: Flemming Lykkegaard, Den Jydske Sparekasse, mail: fl@djs.dk
Sekretær: Lone Bleher, Check Point, mail: bleher@lafnet.dk
Medlem: Odd Kristensen, Odd K, mail: juelsminde@dintojmand.dk
Medlem: Ann-Britt Carbel Svendgaard, Juelsminde Camping, mail: info@juelsmindecamping.dk
Medlem: Puk Egekvist, Juelsminde Apotek, mail: 248ja@apoteket.dk

Aktivitetsudvalg Juelsminde Handelsstandsforening:


Tina Vind Trabjerg, Titra Dekor, mail: titra@mail.dk
Lone Bleher, Check Point, mail: bleher@lafnet.dk
Anette Seeberg, Blomsteriet, mail: blomsteriet@c.dk
Anne-Louise Hagh, Hedensted Avis, mail: annelouise@hedensted-avis.dk
Rikke Ludvig, Cool Juelsminde, mail: cool-juelsminde@hotmail.dk
Alexander Molboe-Mateev, Hotel Juelsminde Strand, mail: alex@danske-hoteller.dk
Kenneth Glud Kristensen, Online SpiderWEB, mail: kenneth@osw.guru